Chief Terence Green tgreen@mtmorristwp.org
Lieutenant Michael Veach veach@mtmorristwp.org
Detective/Sergeant Laurie Salem  lsalem@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Bill Vanbuskirk bvanbuskirk@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Jim Gagliardi jagliardi@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Kurtis Hissong khissong@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Jason Kelly jkelley@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Lou Tyson ltyson@mtmorristwp.org
Detective Dave Johnson djohnson@mtmorristwp.org
Detective Shaun Morey smorey@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jeff Iski jiski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Diana Mills dmills@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jeff Antcliff jantcliff@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Oginsky moginsky@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jared Swanson jswanson@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Blake Paulic bpaulic@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Zilinski mzilinski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Joe Phillips jphillips@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Ramirez dramirez@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Akin dakin@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Ralph Neva rneva@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Tyler Dunklee tdunklee@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Cody Volway cvolway@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Vincent Motley vmotley@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Sydney Salem ssalem@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Whithey dwhithey@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Chuck Redmon credmond@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mackenzie Dunklee mdunklee@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Patrick Roach proach@mtmorristwp.org