May 20, 2019           
 

 
 
Home
 
 
 
Patrol
 
 
 
Community Information
 
 
 
K-9 Teams
 
 
 
Detective Bureau
 
 
 
Special Assignments
 
 
 
Contact an Officer
 
 
PatrolContact an Officer   
Minimize
Lieutenant Michael Veach      veach@mtmorristwp.org
Sgt/Det Laurie Salem    lsalem@mtmorristwp.org  
Sergeant Bill vanbuskirk   bvanbuskirk@mtmorristwp.org  
Sergeant Jim Gagliardi  

gagliardi@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Kurtis Hissong  

khissong@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Jason Kelly  

jkelley@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Michael Veach  

veach@mtmtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Lou Tyson   ltyson@mtmorristwp.org
 
     
Officer Dave Johnson   djohnson@mtmorristwp.org  

Officer Jeff Iski  

jiski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Diana Mills   dmills@mtmorristwp.org  
Officer Jeff Antcliff  

jantcliff@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Oginsky  

moginsky@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jared Swanson  

jswanson@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Blake Paulic  

bpaulic@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Zilinski  

mzilinski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Joe Phillips  

jphillips@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Ramirez  

dramirez@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Akin  

dakin@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Ralph Neva  

rneva@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Tyler Dunklee  

tdunklee@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Cody Volway  

cvolway@mtmorristwp.org
 

Officer Vincent Motley  

vmotley@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Shawn Morey   smorey@mtmorristwp.org
 
Officer Sydney Salem   ssalem@mtmorristwp.org  
Officer Dave Whithey   dwhithey@mtmorristwp.org  
Officer Chuck Redmond   credmond@mtmorristwp.org  
Officer Mackenzie Dunklee   mdunklee@mtmorristwp.org  
 
  Copyright [2016] by Mt. Morris Township Police Department   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement